No Money


"No Money" is a song by Swedish electronic music duo Galantis. It was released on 1 April 2016 as the lead single from their upcoming second studio album. The song features uncredited vocals from Reece Bullimore, son of Beatbullyz's Andrew Bullimore and is written by Digital Farm Animals and Andrew Bullimore. It samples the amen break, most prominently at 1:44. It was commercially successful, peaking at number one in Norway and reaching the top ten in Sweden, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, Austria, the Netherlands and Denmark.

  • Avg. Rate (not rated):

0 comments on “No Money

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *